X

Newsletter

august, 2019

01aug7:00 pm28sep(sep 28)9:00 pmThursday & Saturday Night Music

Event Details

One Colorado’s bringing summer music back to the courtyard this August with our Thursday and Saturday Night music series. We’ve got bands that will make sure your bone shake and your feet move, with sounds that range from Brazilian, R&B, blues & more. Shows are free and all ages. Seating is open and limited; standing acceptable and dancing is highly encouraged! Come early and grab a drink at the pop-up bar, or settle in for dinner at one of our courtyard restaurant patios with great views of the stage.

Thursday and Saturday Night Music in August line up is:

Thursday, August 1 – Laika & The Unit

Saturday, August 3 – Ty Taylor

Thursday, August 8 – Kevin Sandbloom

Saturday, August 10 – Chris Pierce

Thursday, August 15 – Tita Lima + Diana Purim & Eyedentity

Saturday, August 17 – James Supercave

Thursday, August 22 – Joel Simpson

Saturday, August 24 – Ethio Cali

Thursday, August 29 – Chris Joyner

Saturday, August 31 – Hamish Anderson

Time

August 1 (Thursday) 7:00 pm - September 28 (Saturday) 9:00 pm

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

X